Term Dates 2021-22

School Term Dates

Autumn 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021

INSET DAYS: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021


Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022

INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January 2022 & Monday 14th March 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022


Summer 2022

Monday 25th April to Thursday 21st July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

School Term Dates

Autumn 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

INSET DAYS: Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th September 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

INSET DAYS: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term - Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

 

Summer 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 to Tuesday 25th July 2023

INSET DAYS: TBC

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download