Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school! 

Headteacher - Mrs V Kelly


Deputy Headteacher, SENCO & Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs C Mauchline


Foundation/ Key Stage 1 Assistant Headteachers- Mr A Lander

Key Stage 2 Assistant Headteachers  - (Mon-Thurs) Mrs N Webb (Friday) Mr A South




Class Teachers - Mrs L MacFarlane & Mrs S Yeomans

Teaching Assistants - Mrs L Howells & Mrs J Towers/Mrs L Dobbins


Year 1 


Class Teachers - Mrs Z Whittaker & Miss A Foster

Teaching Assistants - Mrs L Crampton & Mrs S Kaur


Year 2 


Class Teachers - Miss K Howells & Miss A Murray

Teaching Assistants -  Mrs T Blears


Year 3 


Class Teachers -  Mrs S Jewkes & Mrs E Hayward/Mrs J Webster 

Teaching Assistants - Mrs R Billingham


Year 4 


Class Teachers - Mrs H Cross/Mrs N Woodhouse & Mr T Tinsley 

Teaching Assistants - Mrs S Round & Mrs J Lawley


Year 5 


Class Teachers - Mr S Rees & Miss O Corbett-Evans

Teaching Assistants - Mrs K Baker


Year 6


Class Teachers - Mr A South & Mr A Sagar

Teaching Assistants - Mrs K Rees & Mrs H Williams 


Additional Teaching Staff - Mrs S Spencer, Mrs K Karadia, Mrs R Beard, Mrs H Fowler


HLTA across school - Mrs C Butler & Mrs Z Harbon


Business Manager- Mrs R Whitehouse

Administration staff- Mrs K Owen & Mrs J Evans/Mrs Blakeway


Site manager- Mr S Taylor




IT Assistant - Mr M Winter



Other Staff


Unit Catering Manager - Ms H Jackson


Cleaners - Mrs J Byng, Ms S Littlehales & Mrs P Masters


Lunchtime Supervisors -  Mrs J Perry          Mrs H Billingham

                                         Mrs S Carr           Mrs S O'Hare

                                         Ms J Hartley         Mrs M Harper

                                         Mrs J Hill              Mr R Smith

                                         Ms S Littlehales    Mrs P Masters

                                         Mrs L Bent            Mrs H Begum

                                         Ms D Thompson   Mrs P Weaver

                                         Mrs H Williams      Mrs M Wright

                                         Mrs S Leonard      Mrs U Shaheen    

                                         Miss I Ahmed        Ms J Brookes 

                                         Mrs S Butler          Mrs J Small

                                         Mrs J Evans